Found windmills

27 known windmills (with pictures) have been found:
25 historical, 1 destroyed, 1 new.
Rules for including building to the list of windmills
New search

  1. Drannikov's windmill from the village of Pogorelets
    kimzha
    Drannikov's windmill from the village of Pogorelets (Mezen district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, is located on a historical site. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: one of two windmills located on the same historical site. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  2. The Wodynini's windmill from the village of Pogorelets
    kimzha
    Wodynini's windmill from the village of Pogorelets (Mezen district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, is located on a historical site. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: one of two windmills located on the same historical site. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  3. Windmill from the village of Rovdina Gora
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Rovdina Gora (Kholmogorsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with inside winder, automatic sack hoist, four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin

  4. Windmill from the village of Bolshaya Shalga (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Bolshaya Shalga (Kargopolsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1972. Postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: stonenut that can be turned off. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  5. Windmill from the village of Srednaya Medlesha (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Srednyaya Medlesha (Shenkursky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1972. Postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Unique details: conical wallover. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  6. Windmill from the village of Yuxozero (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Yuxozero (Onezhsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1969. Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: camwheel made of solid wood. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  7. Windmill from the village of Bor (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Bor (Kholmogorsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built in 1744, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1968. Smock mill with inside winder, automatic sack hoist, four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  8. Windmill from the village of Kalgachikha (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Kalgachikha (Onezhsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1970. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: detachable wallover, distance between the millstones adjusted by a thread. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  9. Kolesnikov’s windmill from the village of homestead Stupino
    kimzha
    Kolesnikov's windmill from the village of homestead Stupino (Pavlovsky district, Voronezh region) was built around 20-s of the 20th century, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: camwheel with two raws of cams. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 22.02.2016.

  10. Windmill from the village of Razlivnoe (museum «Kostromskaya Sloboda»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Razlivnoe (Soligalichsky district, Kostroma region) was built around the beginning of the 20th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kostromskaya sloboda" (Kostroma region) in 1969. Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: unusual porch location, general architecture. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn a museum, but not used
    MechanismNot preserved

  11. Windmill from the village of Spass (museum «Kostromskaya Sloboda»)
    The windmill from the village of Spass (Nerechtsky district, Kostroma region) was built around the second half of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kostromskaya sloboda" (Kostroma region) in 1987. Smock mill with horizontal shaft, four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  12. Windmill from the village of Gostomlya (museum «Kursk»)
    The windmill from the village of Gostomlya (Medvensky district, Kursk region) was built around the first decades of the 20th century, was transported to the local history museum "Kursk" (Kursk region) in 1970. Smock mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: spindle and a vertical shaft, like in post-based mills. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn a museum, but not used
    MechanismRestored, but not used

  13. Windmill from the village of Kochemlevo (museum «New Jerusalem»)
    The windmill from the village of Kochemlevo (Kashinsky district, Tver region) was built around the second half of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "New Jerusalem" (Moscow region) in 1974. Smock mill with horizontal shaft, four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain), butter churn (butter), honey extractor (honey), sawmill (shingles).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  14. Windmill from the village of Kolosovo (museum «The Slavic Kremlin»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Kolosovo (Shabalinsky district, Kirov region) was built around mid 19th century, was transported to the interactive museum "The Slavic Kremlin" (Moscow region) in 2003. Smock mill with eight sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: eight sails with mountings. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  15. Windmill from the village of Petukhovo (museum «Khutor [homestead] Shchelkovo»)
    The windmill from the village of Petukhovo (Gorodetsky district, Nizhny Novgorod region) was built around , was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Homestead Schelkovo" (Nizhny Novgorod region) in 1970. Postbased mill with six sails and without millstones. Log construction. Unique details: whole building length rams, general architecture. Was used as a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  16. The Pavlovs’ windmill from the village of Zaval
    kimzha
    Pavlov's windmill from the village of Zaval (Novgorod district, Novgorod region) was built in 1924, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with automatic sack hoist, four sails and two pairs of millstones. Shingled Frame. Unique details: conical spurwheel. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored, but not used

  17. Windmill from the village of Ladoschino (museum «Vitoslavlitsy»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Ladoshchino (Shimsky district, Novgorod region) was built around , was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Vitoslavlitsy" (Novgorod region) in 1971. Smock mill with automatic sack hoist, four sails and one pair of millstones. Shingled Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionUnder restoration

  18. Bikanin’s windmill from the village of Volkostrov (museum «Kizhi»)
    kimzha
    Bikanin's windmill from the village of Volkostrov (Medvezhyegorsk district, Republic of Karelia) was built in 1928, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kizhi" (Republic of Karelia) in 1961. Postbased mill with eight sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: eight sails, external support of the windshaft. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored, but not used

  19. Windmill from the village of Voroniy ostrov (museum «Kizhi»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Voroniy ostrov (Medvezhegorsk district, Republic of Karelia) was built around 1930s, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kizhi" (Republic of Karelia) in 1977. Postbased mill with eight sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: eight sails, external support of the windshaft. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  20. Windmill from the village of Gafostrov (museum «Kizhi»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Gafostrov (Muezersky district, Republic of Karelia) was built around the second half of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kizhi" (Republic of Karelia) in 1979. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Frame. Unique details: external support of the windshaft. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  21. Windmill from Sottincy - Druzhba museum
    New windmill was built in the museum of wooden architecture "Sottincy - Druzhba" (respublika Sakha (Yakutiya)). Smock mill with automatic sack hoist, four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: conical spurwheel. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is new, however it doesn't grind flour

  22. Windmill from the village of Chirsha
    The shattered windmill from the village of Chirsha (Vysokogorsky district, Republic of Tatarstan) was built around 1900s, was located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Unique details: lever as the sack hoist. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  23. Stepanov’s windmill from the village of Shorkino
    kimzha
    Stepanov's windmill from the village of Shorkino (Cheboksary district, Republic of Chuvashia) was built around 1926-1930, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: one of two windmills located on a historical site. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 08.03.2016.

  24. Stepanov’s windmill from the village of Shorkino
    kimzha
    Stepanov's windmill from the village of Shorkino (Cheboksary district, Republic of Chuvashia) was built around 1905-1911, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: one of two windmills located on a historical site. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored
    Information about the mill was checked on 08.03.2016.

  25. Shcherbakov’s windill from the village of Bolshoye Remontnoe
    Shcherbakov's windmill from the village of Bolshoye Remontnoe (Remontnensky district, Rostov region) was built in 1903, is located on a historical site. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Unique details: automatic sack hoist. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  26. Platonov’s windmill from the village of Manychskoe
    Platonov's windmill from the village of Manychskoe (Apanasenkovskiy district, Stavropol territory) was built around the end of the 19th century, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Stone. Unique details: metal wallovers, camwheel with two raws of cams. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored
    Information about the mill was checked on 13.08.2015.

  27. Meschersky’s windmill from the village of Kulyabovka
    Meschersky's windmill from the village of Kulyabovka (Muchkap district, Tambov region) was built in 1902, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with sixteen sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Unique details: sixteen sails (not preserved), sails fastening (not preserved). Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 19.07.2016.

New search

Найденные мельницы

Найдено 26 известных (есть фотографии) мельниц:
24 исторические, 1 разрушенная, 1 новая.
Правила включения постройки в список мельниц
Новый поиск

  1. Мельница Дранникова из деревни Погорелец
    kimzha
    Мельница Дранникова из деревни Погорелец (Мезенский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, находится на историческом месте. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: одна из пары стоящих на историческом месте мельниц. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  2. Мельница Водыниных из деревни Погорелец
    kimzha
    Мельница Водыниных из деревни Погорелец (Мезенский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, находится на историческом месте. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: одна из пары стоящих на историческом месте мельниц. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  3. Мельница из деревни Ровдина Гора
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Ровдина Гора (Холмогорский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с внутренним поворотным механизмом, автоматическим подъёмником для мешков зерна, четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается

  4. Мельница из деревни Большая Шалга (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Большая Шалга (Каргопольский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в 19-ом веке, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1972 году. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: отключаемая цевочная шестерня. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  5. Мельница из деревни Средняя Медлеша (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Средняя Медлеша (Шенкурский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1972 году. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Уникальные детали: коническая цевочная шестерня. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  6. Мельница из деревни Юксозеро (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Юксозеро (Онежский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1969 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: дощатое кулачное колесо. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  7. Мельница из деревни Бор (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Бор (Холмогорский район, Архангельская область) построена в 1744 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1968 году. Шатровка с внутренним поворотным механизмом, автоматическим подъёмником для мешков зерна, четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  8. Мельница из деревни Калгачиха (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Калгачиха (Онежский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1970 году. Прямая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: отстёгивающаяся цевочная шестерня , резьбовая регулировка расстояния между жерновами. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  9. Мельница Колесникова из деревни хутор Ступино
    kimzha
    Мельница Колесникова из деревни хутор Ступино (Павловский район, Воронежская область) построена примерно в 20-е годы 20-го века, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: кулачное колесо с двумя рядами кулаков. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 22.02.2016.

  10. Мельница из деревни Разливное (музей «Костромская слобода»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Разливное (Солигаличский район, Костромская область) построена примерно в начале 20-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Костромская слобода" (Костромская область) в 1969 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: необычное расположение крыльца , общая архитектура. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНаходится в музее, но не используется
    МеханизмНе сохранился

  11. Мельница из деревни Спасс (музей «Костромская слобода»)
    Мельница из деревни Спасс (Нерехтский район, Костромская область) построена примерно в второй половине 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Костромская слобода" (Костромская область) в 1987 году. Шатровка с горизонтальным валом, четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  12. Мельница из деревни Гостомля (музей «Курск»)
    Мельница из деревни Гостомля (Медвенский район, Курская область) построена примерно в первой трети 20-го века, перевезена в краеведческий музей "Курск" (Курская область) в 1970 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: веретено и есть вертикальный вал, как в столбовках. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНаходится в музее, но не используется
    МеханизмВосстановлен, но не используется

  13. Мельница из деревни Кочемлево (музей «Новый Иерусалим»)
    Мельница из деревни Кочемлево (Кашинский район, Тверская область) построена примерно в второй половине 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Новый Иерусалим" (Московская область) в 1974 году. Шатровка с горизонтальным валом, четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа), маслобойка (масло), мёдогонка (мёд), лесопилка (дранка).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  14. Мельница из деревни Колосово (музей «Славянский Кремль»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Колосово (Шабалинский район, Кировская область) построена примерно в середине 19-го века, перевезена в интерактивный музей "Славянский Кремль" (Московская область) в 2003 году. Шатровка с восемью крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: восемь крыльев с креплениями. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  15. Мельница из деревни Петухово (музей «Щелковский хутор»)
    Мельница из деревни Петухово (Городецкий район, Нижегородская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Щелковский хутор" (Нижегородская область) в 1970 году. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и без жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: песты во всю длину здания , общая архитектура. Использовалась как толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  16. Мельница Павловых из деревни Завал
    kimzha
    Мельница Павловых из деревни Завал (Новгородский район, Новгородская область) построена в 1924 году, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с автоматическим подъёмником для мешков зерна, четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый дранкой. Уникальные детали: коническое зубчатое колесо вертикального вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен, но не используется

  17. Мельница из деревни Ладощино (музей «Витославлицы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Ладощино (Шимский район, Новгородская область) построена примерно в 1920-х годах, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Витославлицы" (Новгородская область) в 1971 году. Шатровка с автоматическим подъёмником для мешков зерна, четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб, обшитый дранкой. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеИдёт реставрация

  18. Мельница Биканина из деревни Волкостров (музей «Кижи»)
    kimzha
    Мельница Биканина из деревни Волкостров (Медвежьегорский район, республика Карелия) построена в 1928 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Кижи" (республика Карелия) в 1961 году. Прямая столбовка с восемью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: восемь крыльев , внешняя конструкция крепления махового вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен, но не используется

  19. Мельница из деревни Вороний остров (музей «Кижи»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Вороний остров (Медвежьегорский район, республика Карелия) построена примерно в 1930-ые годы, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Кижи" (республика Карелия) в 1977 году. Прямая столбовка с восемью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: восемь крыльев , внешняя конструкция крепления махового вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  20. Мельница из деревни Гафостров (музей «Кижи»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Гафостров (Муезерский район, республика Карелия) построена примерно в 2-ой половине 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Кижи" (республика Карелия) в 1979 году. Прямая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Каркас. Уникальные детали: внешняя конструкция крепления махового вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  21. Мельница из музея Соттинцы — Дружба
    Новая мельница построена в музее деревянного зодчества "Соттинцы - Дружба" (республика Саха (Якутия)). Шатровка с автоматическим подъёмником для мешков зерна, четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: коническое зубчатое колесо вертикального вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница новая, однако муку не мелет

  22. Мельница из деревни Чирша
    Разрушенная мельница из деревни Чирша (Высокогорский район, республика Татарстан) построена примерно в 1900-е года, находилась на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Уникальные детали: рычаг для подъёма мешков с мукой. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  23. Мельница Степанова из деревни Шоркино
    kimzha
    Мельница Степанова из деревни Шоркино (Чебоксарский район, республика Чувашия) построена примерно в 1926-1930 годах, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: одна из пары стоящих на историческом месте мельниц. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 08.03.2016.

  24. Мельница Степанова из деревни Шоркино
    kimzha
    Мельница Степанова из деревни Шоркино (Чебоксарский район, республика Чувашия) построена примерно в 1905-1911 годах, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: одна из пары стоящих на историческом месте мельниц. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен
    Информация о мельнице проверена 08.03.2016.

  25. Мельница Платонова из деревни Манычское
    Мельница Платонова из деревни Манычское (Апанасенковский район, Ставропольский край) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Камень. Уникальные детали: железные цевочные шестерни , кулачное колесо с двумя рядами кулаков. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен
    Информация о мельнице проверена 13.08.2015.

  26. Мельница Мещерского из деревни Кулябовка
    Мельница Мещерского из деревни Кулябовка (Мучкапский район, Тамбовская область) построена в 1902 году, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с шестнадцатью крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Уникальные детали: шестнадцать крыльев (не сохранились) , крепление крыльев (не сохранилось). Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 19.07.2016.

Новый поиск