Found windmills

11 known windmills (with pictures) have been found:
0 historical, 11 destroyed, 0 new.
Rules for including building to the list of windmills
New search

  1. Windmill from the village of Kryukovo
    The shattered windmill from the village of Kryukovo (Gus-Khrustalny district, Vladimir region) was built around the 19th century, was located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  2. Windmill from the village of Antipovka
    The shattered windmill from the village of Antipovka (Pavlovsky district, Voronezh region) was built in 1911, was located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  3. Windmill from the village of Baryshniki
    The shattered windmill from the village of Baryshniki (Kiknursky district, Kirov region) was located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  4. Windmill from the village of Kriusha
    The shattered windmill from the village of Kriusha (Pochinkovsky district, Nizhny Novgorod region) was built around , was located on a historical site. Smock mill with an unknown number of sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  5. 's windmill from Skoryatino village
    The shattered windmill from the village of Skoryatino (Arzamasskiy district, Nizhegorodskaya oblast) was located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with an unknown number of sails and without millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  6. Kazakovi's windmill from the village of Staroe Ivantsevo
    Kazakovi's's shattered windmill from the village of Staroe Ivantsevo (Shatkovsky district, Nizhny Novgorod region) was located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with an unknown number of sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  7. Windmill from the village of Chirsha
    The shattered windmill from the village of Chirsha (Vysokogorsky district, Republic of Tatarstan) was built around 1900s, was located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Unique details: lever as the sack hoist. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  8. Windmill from the village of Karamas-Pelga
    The shattered windmill from the village of Karamas-Pelga (Kiyasovsky district, Republic of Udmurtia) was located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with an unknown number of sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  9. Windmill from the village of Shumatovo
    The shattered windmill from the village of Shumatovo (Yadrinsky district, Republic of Chuvashia) was located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  10. Dudin's windmill from the village of Morshanka
    The shattered windmill from the village of Morshanka (St. Petersburg district, Saratov region) was built in 1840, was located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

  11. Windmill from the village of Kukoboy
    The shattered windmill from the village of Kukoboy (Pervomayskiy district, Yaroslavl region) was located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with an unknown number of sails and unknown number of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill collapsed, the monument doesn't exist

New search

Найденные мельницы

Найдено 11 известных (есть фотографии) мельниц:
0 исторических: 0 стабильных, 0 рушатся, 0 руинированных
11 разрушенных
0 новых
Правила включения постройки в список мельниц
Новый поиск

  1. Мельница из деревни Крюково
    Разрушенная мельница из деревни Крюково (Гусь-Хрустальный район, Владимирская область) построена примерно в 19-ом веке, находилась на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  2. Мельница из деревни Антиповка
    Разрушенная мельница из деревни Антиповка (Павловский район, Воронежская область) построена в 1911 году, находилась на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  3. Мельница из деревни Барышники
    Разрушенная мельница из деревни Барышники (Кикнурский район, Кировская область) находилась на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  4. Мельница из деревни Криуша
    Разрушенная мельница из деревни Криуша (Починковский район, Нижегородская область) построена примерно в второй половине 19-го века, находилась на историческом месте. Шатровка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  5. Мельница из деревни Скорятино
    Разрушенная мельница из деревни Скорятино (Арзамасский район, Нижегородская область) находилась на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и без жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  6. Мельница Казаковых из деревни Старое Иванцево
    Разрушенная мельница Казаковых из деревни Старое Иванцево (Шатковский район, Нижегородская область) находилась на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  7. Мельница из деревни Чирша
    Разрушенная мельница из деревни Чирша (Высокогорский район, республика Татарстан) построена примерно в 1900-е года, находилась на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Уникальные детали: рычаг для подъёма мешков с мукой. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  8. Мельница из деревни Карамас-Пельга
    Разрушенная мельница из деревни Карамас-Пельга (Киясовский район, республика Удмуртия) находилась на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  9. Мельница из деревни Шуматово
    Разрушенная мельница из деревни Шуматово (Ядринский район, республика Чувашия) находилась на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  10. Мельница Дудина из деревни Моршанка
    Разрушенная мельница Дудина из деревни Моршанка (Питерский район, Саратовская область) построена в 1840 году, находилась на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

  11. Мельница из деревни Кукобой
    Разрушенная мельница из деревни Кукобой (Первомайский район, Ярославская область) находилась на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница рухнула, памятник больше не существует

Новый поиск