Found windmills

33 known windmills (with pictures) have been found:
33 historical, 0 destroyed, 0 new.
Rules for including building to the list of windmills
New search

  1. Botev’s windmill from the village of Kesloma
    kimzha
    Botev's windmill from the village of Kesloma (Leshukonsky district, Arkhangelsk region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin

  2. Windmill from the village of Rovdina Gora
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Rovdina Gora (Kholmogorsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with inside winder, automatic sack hoist, four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin

  3. Lysenko's windmill from the village of Demidovka
    Lysenko's windmill from the village of Demidovka (Krasnoyaruzhsky district, Belgorod region) was built around 1896-1913, is located on a historical site. Postbased mill with an unknown number of sails and unknown number of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 30.04.2015.

  4. Windmill from the village of Ilek-Koshary
    The windmill from the village of Ilek-Koshary (Rakityansky district, Belgorod region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with six sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 08.03.2012.

  5. Windmill from the village of Zhastkovo
    The windmill from the village of Zhastkovo (Surazhsky district, Bryansk region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 24.10.2017.

  6. Windmill from the village of Kazilovka
    The windmill from the village of Kazilovka (Pogarsky district, Bryansk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 24.02.2014.

  7. Windmill from the village of Voinovo
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Voinovo (Vyaznikovsky district, Vladimir region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 26.12.2018.

  8. Windmill from the village of Grishkino
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Grishkino (Belozersky district, Vologda region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 12.06.2016.

  9. Windmill from the village of Popasnoe
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Popasnoe (Kalacheevsky district, Voronezh region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 23.02.2016.

  10. Windmill from the village of Semyonovka
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Semenovka (Kalacheevsky district, Voronezh region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot preserved
    Information about the mill was checked on 22.02.2016.

  11. Windmill from the village of homestead Dolzhik
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of homestead Dolzhik (Podgorensky district, Voronezh region) was built in 1898, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 22.02.2016.

  12. Kolesnikov’s windmill from the village of homestead Stupino
    kimzha
    Kolesnikov's windmill from the village of homestead Stupino (Pavlovsky district, Voronezh region) was built around 20-s of the 20th century, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: camwheel with two raws of cams. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 22.02.2016.

  13. Zharkov's windmill from the village of Kirovsky
    Zharkov's windmill from the village of Kirovsky (Sarpinsky district, Republic of Kalmykia) was built around 1854 or 1878, is located on a historical site. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 12.11.2015.

  14. Windmill from the village of Krasilovskie
    The windmill from the village of Krasilovskie (Kiknursky district, Kirov region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 18.05.2016.

  15. Windmill from the village of Shabry
    The windmill from the village of Shabry (Sanchursky district, Kirov region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 04.06.2014.

  16. Windmill from the village of Semenovka
    The windmill from the village of Semenovka (Lgovsky district, Kursk region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with an unknown number of sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 28.07.2011.

  17. Windmill from the village of Dubskoe
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Dubskoe (Perevozskiy district, Nizhny Novgorod region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 26.12.2018.

  18. Windmill from the village of Maloe Boldino
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Maloe Boldino (Bolsheboldinsky district, Nizhny Novgorod Region) was built around , is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 26.12.2018.

  19. 's windmill from Petukhi village
    The windmill from the village of Petukhi (Sharangskiy district, Nizhegorodskaya oblast) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with an unknown number of sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin

  20. Windmill from the village of Smirnovo
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Smirnovo (Diveevsky district, Nizhny Novgorod region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 12.10.2016.

  21. Windmill from the village of Novovasilevka
    The windmill from the village of Novovasilevka (Tyulganskiy district, Orenburg region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Stone. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 18.08.2017.

  22. Windmill from the village of Koksharodo
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Koksharodo (Kuzhenersky district, Republic of Mari-El) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 07.03.2016.

  23. Anisim’s windmill from the village of Chendemerevo
    kimzha
    Anisim's windmill from the village of Chendemerovo (Sernursky district, Republic of Mari El) was built around the 19th century, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 07.03.2016.

  24. Windmill from the village of Nikolaevka
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Nikolaevka (Dubensk district, Republic of Mordovia) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with an unknown number of sails and unknown number of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 06.03.2016.

  25. Windmill from the village of Nizhny Karakitian
    The windmill from the village of Nizhny Karakitian (Drozhzhanovsky district, Republic of Tatarstan) was built in 1914, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with six sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 21.04.2014.

  26. Windmill from the village of Khoruy
    The windmill from the village of Khoruy (Urmar district, Republic of Chuvashia) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 01.01.2017.

  27. Stepanov’s windmill from the village of Shorkino
    kimzha
    Stepanov's windmill from the village of Shorkino (Cheboksary district, Republic of Chuvashia) was built around 1926-1930, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: one of two windmills located on a historical site. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 08.03.2016.

  28. Artamonov’s windmill from the village of Barinovka
    Artamonov's windmill from the village of Barinovka (Neftegorsk district, Samara region) was built in 1848, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 26.11.2016.

  29. Meschersky’s windmill from the village of Kulyabovka
    Meschersky's windmill from the village of Kulyabovka (Muchkap district, Tambov region) was built in 1902, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with sixteen sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Unique details: sixteen sails (not preserved), sails fastening (not preserved). Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 19.07.2016.

  30. Windmill from the village of Lyovino
    The windmill from the village of Lyovino (Morshansk district, Tambov region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with an unknown number of sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 11.07.2017.

  31. 's windmill from Inkino village
    The windmill from the village of Inkino (Kolpashevskiy district, Tomskaya oblast) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 19.03.2019.

  32. Windmill from the village of Novonerda
    The windmill from the village of Novonerda (Yarkovskiy district, Tyumen region) was built around the end of the 19th-the beginning of the 20th century, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 21.01.2016.

  33. Windmill from the village of Starye Algashi
    The windmill from the village of Starye Algashi (Tsilna district, Ulyanovsk region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with an unknown number of sails and unknown number of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 01.06.2008.

New search

Найденные мельницы

Найдены 32 известные (есть фотографии) мельницы:
32 исторические, 0 разрушенных, 0 новых.
Правила включения постройки в список мельниц
Новый поиск

  1. Мельница Ботева из деревни Кеслома
    kimzha
    Мельница Ботева из деревни Кеслома (Лешуконский район, Архангельская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается

  2. Мельница из деревни Ровдина Гора
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Ровдина Гора (Холмогорский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с внутренним поворотным механизмом, автоматическим подъёмником для мешков зерна, четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается

  3. Мельница Лысенко из деревни Демидовка
    Мельница Лысенко из деревни Демидовка (Краснояружский район, Белгородская область) построена примерно в 1896-1913 годах, находится на историческом месте. Прямая столбовка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 30.04.2015.

  4. Мельница из деревни Илек-Кошары
    Мельница из деревни Илек-Кошары (Ракитянский район, Белгородская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с шестью крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 08.03.2012.

  5. Мельница из деревни Жастково
    Мельница из деревни Жастково (Суражский район, Брянская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 24.10.2017.

  6. Мельница из деревни Казиловка
    Мельница из деревни Казиловка (Погарский район, Брянская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го, начале 20-го века, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 24.02.2014.

  7. Мельница из деревни Войново
    Мельница из деревни Войново (Вязниковский район, Владимирская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 01.01.2000.

  8. Мельница из деревни Гришкино
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Гришкино (Белозерский район, Вологодская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 12.06.2016.

  9. Мельница из деревни Попасное
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Попасное (Калачеевский район, Воронежская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 23.02.2016.

  10. Мельница из деревни Семёновка
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Семёновка (Калачеевский район, Воронежская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе сохранился
    Информация о мельнице проверена 22.02.2016.

  11. Мельница из деревни хутор Должик
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни хутор Должик (Подгоренский район, Воронежская область) построена в 1898 году, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 22.02.2016.

  12. Мельница Колесникова из деревни хутор Ступино
    kimzha
    Мельница Колесникова из деревни хутор Ступино (Павловский район, Воронежская область) построена примерно в 20-е годы 20-го века, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: кулачное колесо с двумя рядами кулаков. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 22.02.2016.

  13. Мельница Жаркова из деревни Кировский
    Мельница Жаркова из деревни Кировский (Сарпинский район, Калмыкия республика) построена примерно в 1854 или 1878 году, находится на историческом месте. Прямая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 12.11.2015.

  14. Мельница из деревни Красиловские
    Мельница из деревни Красиловские (Кикнурский район, Кировская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 18.05.2016.

  15. Мельница из деревни Шабры
    Мельница из деревни Шабры (Санчурский район, Кировская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 04.06.2014.

  16. Мельница из деревни Семёновка
    Мельница из деревни Семёновка (Льговский район, Курская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 28.07.2011.

  17. Мельница из деревни Дубское
    Мельница из деревни Дубское (Перевозский район, Нижегородская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Каркас. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 12.09.2016.

  18. Мельница из деревни Малое Болдино
    Мельница из деревни Малое Болдино (Большеболдинский район район, Нижегородская область) построена примерно в 19-м веке, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 12.10.2014.

  19. Мельница из деревни Смирново
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Смирново (Дивеевский район, Нижегородская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 12.10.2016.

  20. Мельница из деревни Старое Иванцево
    Мельница из деревни Старое Иванцево (Шатковский район, Нижегородская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 05.10.2008.

  21. Мельница из деревни Нововасильевка
    Мельница из деревни Нововасильевка (Тюльганский район, Оренбургская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Камень. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 18.08.2017.

  22. Мельница из деревни Кокшародо
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Кокшародо (Куженерский район, Республика Марий-Эл) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 07.03.2016.

  23. Мельница Анисима из деревни Чендемерово
    kimzha
    Мельница Анисима из деревни Чендемерово (Сернурский район, республика Марий Эл) построена примерно в 19-ом веке, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 07.03.2016.

  24. Мельница из деревни Николаевка
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Николаевка (Дубенский район, республика Мордовия) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 06.03.2016.

  25. Мельница из деревни Нижний Каракитян
    Мельница из деревни Нижний Каракитян (Дрожжановский район, республика Татарстан) построена в 1914 году, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с шестью крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 21.04.2014.

  26. Мельница из деревни Хоруй
    Мельница из деревни Хоруй (Урмарский район, республика Чувашия) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 01.01.2017.

  27. Мельница Степанова из деревни Шоркино
    kimzha
    Мельница Степанова из деревни Шоркино (Чебоксарский район, республика Чувашия) построена примерно в 1926-1930 годах, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: одна из пары стоящих на историческом месте мельниц. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 08.03.2016.

  28. Мельница Артамова из деревни Бариновка
    Мельница Артамова из деревни Бариновка (Нефтегорский район, Самарская область) построена в 1848 году, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 26.11.2016.

  29. Мельница Мещерского из деревни Кулябовка
    Мельница Мещерского из деревни Кулябовка (Мучкапский район, Тамбовская область) построена в 1902 году, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с шестнадцатью крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Уникальные детали: шестнадцать крыльев (не сохранились) , крепление крыльев (не сохранилось). Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 19.07.2016.

  30. Мельница из деревни Лёвино
    Мельница из деревни Лёвино (Моршанский район, Тамбовская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 11.07.2017.

  31. Мельница из деревни Новонерда
    Мельница из деревни Новонерда (Ярковский район, Тюменская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го - начале 20-го века, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 21.01.2016.

  32. Мельница из деревни Старые Алгаши
    Мельница из деревни Старые Алгаши (Цильнинский район, Ульяновская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 01.06.2008.

Новый поиск