Found windmills

11 known windmills (with pictures) have been found:
6 historical, 0 destroyed, 5 new.
Rules for including building to the list of windmills
New search

  1. Windmill from the village of Kalgachikha (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Kalgachikha (Onezhsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1970. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: detachable wallover, distance between the millstones adjusted by a thread. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  2. Windmill from Semenkovo museum
    kimzha
    New windmill with historical parts was built in 2015 in the museum of wooden architecture "Semenkovo" (Vologda Region). Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is new, can grind flour

  3. Windmill from Semenkovo museum
    New windmill was built in 2018 in the museum of wooden architecture "Semenkovo" (Vologodskaya oblast). Postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is new, can grind flour

  4. Windmill from Verhnie Mandrogi museum
    New windmill was built in 2006 in the interactive museum "Verkhnie Mandrogi" (Saint Petersburg region). Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is new, can grind flour

  5. Windmill from the village of Kolosovo (museum «The Slavic Kremlin»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Kolosovo (Shabalinsky district, Kirov region) was built around mid 19th century, was transported to the interactive museum "The Slavic Kremlin" (Moscow region) in 2003. Smock mill with eight sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: eight sails with mountings. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  6. Windmill from the village of Dubyonky (museum «Tarkhany»)
    The windmill from the village of Dubyonky (Dubyonky district, Republic of Mordovia) was built around , was transported to the estate museum "Tarkhany" (Penza region) in 2007. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  7. Windmill from the village of Staroe Mazikovo (museum «Shorunzha»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Staroe Mazikovo (Morkinsky district, Republic of Mari El) was transported to the interactive museum "Shorunzha" (Republic of Mari El) in 2014. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  8. Windmill from Bolgar museum
    New windmill was built in 2012 in the interactive museum "Bolgar" (Republic of Tatarstan). Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is new, can grind flour

  9. Windmill from the village of Stary Kiek (museum «Isakovo»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Stary Kiek (Vysokogorsky district, Republic of Tatarstan) was built in 1943, was transported to the interactive museum "Isakovo" (Republic of Tatarstan) in 2009. Smock mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  10. Dragomirov's windmill from the village of Chem-Kuyuk (museum «Ludorvai»)
    Dragomirov's windmill from the village of Chem-Kuyuk (Alnashsky district, Republic of Udmurtia) was built in 1912, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Ludorvay" (Republic of Udmurtia) in 1992. Smock mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  11. Windmill from the museum of Novaya Yelnya
    New windmill was built in 2015 in the interactive museum "Novaya Elnya" (Sverdlovsk region). Smock mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is new, can grind flour

New search

Найденные мельницы

Найдено 10 известных (есть фотографии) мельниц:
6 исторических, 0 разрушенных, 4 новые.
Правила включения постройки в список мельниц
Новый поиск

  1. Мельница из деревни Калгачиха (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Калгачиха (Онежский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1970 году. Прямая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: отстёгивающаяся цевочная шестерня , резьбовая регулировка расстояния между жерновами. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  2. Мельница из музея Семёнково
    kimzha
    Новая мельница с историческими элементами построена в 2015 году в музее деревянного зодчества "Семёнково" (Вологодская область). Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница новая, может молоть муку

  3. Мельница из музея Верхние Мандроги
    Новая мельница построена в 2006 году в интерактивном музее "Верхние Мандроги" (Ленинградская область). Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница новая, может молоть муку

  4. Мельница из деревни Колосово (музей «Славянский Кремль»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Колосово (Шабалинский район, Кировская область) построена примерно в середине 19-го века, перевезена в интерактивный музей "Славянский Кремль" (Московская область) в 2003 году. Шатровка с восемью крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: восемь крыльев с креплениями. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  5. Мельница из деревни Дубёнки (музей «Тарханы»)
    Мельница из деревни Дубёнки (Дубёнский район, республика Мордовия) построена примерно в до 1903-го года, перевезена в музей усадьба "Тарханы" (Пензенская область) в 2007 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  6. Мельница из деревни Старое Мазиково (музей «Шоруньжа»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Старое Мазиково (Моркинский район, республика Марий Эл) перевезена в интерактивный музей "Шоруньжа" (республика Марий Эл) в 2014 году. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  7. Мельница из музея Болгар
    Новая мельница построена в 2012 году в интерактивном музее "Болгар" (республика Татарстан). Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница новая, может молоть муку

  8. Мельница из деревни Старый Киек (музей «Исаково»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Старый Киек (Высокогорский район, республика Татарстан) построена в 1943 году, перевезена в интерактивный музей "Исаково" (республика Татарстан) в 2009 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  9. Мельница Драгомирова из деревни Чем-Куюк (музей «Лудорвай»)
    Мельница Драгомирова из деревни Чем-Куюк (Алнашский район, республика Удмуртия) построена в 1912 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Лудорвай" (республика Удмуртия) в 1992 году. Шатровка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  10. Мельница из музея Новая Ельня
    Новая мельница построена в 2015 году в интерактивном музее "Новая Ельня" (Свердловская область). Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница новая, может молоть муку

Новый поиск