Found windmills

23 known windmills (with pictures) have been found:
23 historical, 0 destroyed, 0 new.
Rules for including building to the list of windmills
New search

  1. Botev’s windmill from the village of Kesloma
    kimzha
    Botev's windmill from the village of Kesloma (Leshukonsky district, Arkhangelsk region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is falling into ruin and may disappear
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin

  2. Deryagin's windmill from the village of Kimzha
    kimzha
    Deryagin's windmill from the village of Kimzha (Mezen district, Arhangelsk region) was built in 1897, is located on a historical site. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored, but not used

  3. Lybashev's windmill from the village of Malaya Nisogora
    kimzha
    Lybashev's windmill from the village of Malaya Nisogora (Leshukonsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built in 1910, is located on a historical site. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot preserved

  4. Drannikov's windmill from the village of Pogorelets
    kimzha
    Drannikov's windmill from the village of Pogorelets (Mezen district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, is located on a historical site. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: one of two windmills located on the same historical site. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  5. The Wodynini's windmill from the village of Pogorelets
    kimzha
    Wodynini's windmill from the village of Pogorelets (Mezen district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, is located on a historical site. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: one of two windmills located on the same historical site. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  6. Windmill from the village of Bolshaya Shalga (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Bolshaya Shalga (Kargopolsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1972. Postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: stonenut that can be turned off. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  7. Windmill from the village of Srednaya Medlesha (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Srednyaya Medlesha (Shenkursky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1972. Postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Unique details: conical wallover. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  8. Windmill from the village of Yuxozero (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Yuxozero (Onezhsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1969. Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: camwheel made of solid wood. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  9. Obroskov's windmill from the village of Tselegora (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    Obroskov's windmill from the village of Tselegora (Mezen district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the beginning of the 20th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1970. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  10. Yudin's windmill from the village of Azapolye (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    Yudin's windmill from the village of Azapolye (Mezen district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the beginning of the 20th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1970. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  11. Windmill from the village of Kalgachikha (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Kalgachikha (Onezhsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1970. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: detachable wallover, distance between the millstones adjusted by a thread. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  12. Lysenko's windmill from the village of Demidovka
    Lysenko's windmill from the village of Demidovka (Krasnoyaruzhsky district, Belgorod region) was built around 1896-1901, is located on a historical site. Postbased mill with an unknown number of sails and unknown number of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 01.01.2019.

  13. Shaposhnikov's windmill from the village of Menyaylovo (the village of Menyaylovo)
    kimzha
    Shaposhnikov's windmill from the village of Menyaylovo (Alekseevsky district, Belgorod region) was built in 1870, was transported to the village of Menyaylovo (Alekseevsky district, Belgorod region) in 1975. Postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  14. Windmill from the village of Grishkino
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Grishkino (Belozersky district, Vologda region) is located on a historical site. The time of construction is unknown. Postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismNot restored, is going to ruin
    Information about the mill was checked on 12.06.2016.

  15. Windmill from the village of Gorka ("Kirillo-Belozersky Monastery" museum)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Gorka (Kirillovsky district, Vologda region) was built around the 19th century, was transported to the local history museum "Kirillo-Belozersky Monastery" (Vologda region) in 1959. Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn a museum, but not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  16. Zharkov's windmill from the village of Kirovsky
    Zharkov's windmill from the village of Kirovsky (Sarpinsky district, Republic of Kalmykia) was built around 1854 or 1878, is located on a historical site. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is in ruins and is collapsing
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismState unknown
    Information about the mill was checked on 12.11.2015.

  17. Windmill from the village of Germanov Pochinok (museum «Kostromskaya Sloboda»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Germanov Pochinok (Soligalichsky district, Kostroma region) was built around the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kostromskaya sloboda" (Kostroma region) in 1969. Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn a museum, but not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  18. Windmill from the village of Razlivnoe (museum «Kostromskaya Sloboda»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Razlivnoe (Soligalichsky district, Kostroma region) was built around the beginning of the 20th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kostromskaya sloboda" (Kostroma region) in 1969. Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: unusual porch location, general architecture. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn a museum, but not used
    MechanismNot preserved

  19. Windmill from the village of Petukhovo (museum «Khutor [homestead] Shchelkovo»)
    The windmill from the village of Petukhovo (Gorodetsky district, Nizhny Novgorod region) was built around , was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Homestead Schelkovo" (Nizhny Novgorod region) in 1970. Postbased mill with six sails and without millstones. Log construction. Unique details: whole building length rams, general architecture. Was used as a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  20. Bikanin’s windmill from the village of Volkostrov (museum «Kizhi»)
    kimzha
    Bikanin's windmill from the village of Volkostrov (Medvezhyegorsk district, Republic of Karelia) was built in 1928, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kizhi" (Republic of Karelia) in 1961. Postbased mill with eight sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: eight sails, external support of the windshaft. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored, but not used

  21. Windmill from the village of Voroniy ostrov (museum «Kizhi»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Voroniy ostrov (Medvezhegorsk district, Republic of Karelia) was built around 1930s, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kizhi" (Republic of Karelia) in 1977. Postbased mill with eight sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: eight sails, external support of the windshaft. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  22. Windmill from the village of Gafostrov (museum «Kizhi»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Gafostrov (Muezersky district, Republic of Karelia) was built around the second half of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kizhi" (Republic of Karelia) in 1979. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Frame. Unique details: external support of the windshaft. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  23. Shcherbakov’s windill from the village of Bolshoye Remontnoe
    Shcherbakov's windmill from the village of Bolshoye Remontnoe (Remontnensky district, Rostov region) was built in 1903, is located on a historical site. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Unique details: automatic sack hoist, conical wallover. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn noone's possession, not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

New search

Найденные мельницы

Найдены 23 известные (есть фотографии) мельницы:
23 исторические, 0 разрушенных, 0 новых.
Правила включения постройки в список мельниц
Новый поиск

  1. Мельница Ботева из деревни Кеслома
    kimzha
    Мельница Ботева из деревни Кеслома (Лешуконский район, Архангельская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница разрушается и может исчезнуть
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается

  2. Мельница Дерягина из деревни Кимжа
    kimzha
    Мельница Дерягина из деревни Кимжа (Мезенский район, Архангельская область) построена в 1897 году, находится на историческом месте. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен, но не используется

  3. Мельница Лыбашева из деревни Малая Нисогора
    kimzha
    Мельница Лыбашева из деревни Малая Нисогора (Лешуконский район, Архангельская область) построена в 1910 году, находится на историческом месте. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе сохранился

  4. Мельница Дранникова из деревни Погорелец
    kimzha
    Мельница Дранникова из деревни Погорелец (Мезенский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, находится на историческом месте. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: одна из пары стоящих на историческом месте мельниц. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  5. Мельница Водыниных из деревни Погорелец
    kimzha
    Мельница Водыниных из деревни Погорелец (Мезенский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, находится на историческом месте. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: одна из пары стоящих на историческом месте мельниц. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  6. Мельница из деревни Большая Шалга (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Большая Шалга (Каргопольский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в 19-ом веке, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1972 году. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: отключаемая цевочная шестерня. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  7. Мельница из деревни Средняя Медлеша (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Средняя Медлеша (Шенкурский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1972 году. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Уникальные детали: коническая цевочная шестерня. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  8. Мельница из деревни Юксозеро (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Юксозеро (Онежский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1969 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: дощатое кулачное колесо. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  9. Мельница Оброскова из деревни Целегора (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница Оброскова из деревни Целегора (Мезенский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в начале 20-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1970 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  10. Мельница Юдина из деревни Азаполье (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница Юдина из деревни Азаполье (Мезенский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в начале 20-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1970 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  11. Мельница из деревни Калгачиха (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Калгачиха (Онежский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1970 году. Прямая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: отстёгивающаяся цевочная шестерня , резьбовая регулировка расстояния между жерновами. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  12. Мельница Лысенко из деревни Демидовка
    Мельница Лысенко из деревни Демидовка (Краснояружский район, Белгородская область) построена примерно в 1896-1913 годах, находится на историческом месте. Прямая столбовка с неизвестным количеством крыльев и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 30.04.2015.

  13. Мельница Шапошникова из деревни Меняйлово (деревня Меняйлово)
    kimzha
    Мельница Шапошникова из деревни Меняйлово (Алексеевский район, Белгородская область) построена в 1870 году, перевезена в деревню Меняйлово (Алексеевский район, Белгородская область) в 1975 году. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  14. Мельница из деревни Гришкино
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Гришкино (Белозерский район, Вологодская область) находится на историческом месте. Время постройки неизвестно. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмНе восстановлен, разрушается
    Информация о мельнице проверена 12.06.2016.

  15. Мельница из деревни Горка (музей «Кирилло-Белозерский монастырь»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Горка (Кирилловский район, Вологодская область) построена примерно в 19-м веке, перевезена в краеведческий музей "Кирилло-Белозерский монастырь" (Вологодская область) в 1959 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНаходится в музее, но не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  16. Мельница Жаркова из деревни Кировский
    Мельница Жаркова из деревни Кировский (Сарпинский район, Калмыкия республика) построена примерно в 1854 или 1878 году, находится на историческом месте. Прямая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница сохранилась как руина и продолжает разрушаться
    СтатусНикому не принадлежит, никак не используется
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно
    Информация о мельнице проверена 12.11.2015.

  17. Мельница из деревни Германов Починок (музей «Костромская слобода»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Германов Починок (Солигаличский район, Костромская область) построена примерно в 19-м веке, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Костромская слобода" (Костромская область) в 1969 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНаходится в музее, но не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  18. Мельница из деревни Разливное (музей «Костромская слобода»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Разливное (Солигаличский район, Костромская область) построена примерно в начале 20-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Костромская слобода" (Костромская область) в 1969 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: необычное расположение крыльца , общая архитектура. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНаходится в музее, но не используется
    МеханизмНе сохранился

  19. Мельница из деревни Петухово (музей «Щелковский хутор»)
    Мельница из деревни Петухово (Городецкий район, Нижегородская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Щелковский хутор" (Нижегородская область) в 1970 году. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и без жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: песты во всю длину здания , общая архитектура. Использовалась как толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  20. Мельница Биканина из деревни Волкостров (музей «Кижи»)
    kimzha
    Мельница Биканина из деревни Волкостров (Медвежьегорский район, республика Карелия) построена в 1928 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Кижи" (республика Карелия) в 1961 году. Прямая столбовка с восемью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: восемь крыльев , внешняя конструкция крепления махового вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен, но не используется

  21. Мельница из деревни Вороний остров (музей «Кижи»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Вороний остров (Медвежьегорский район, республика Карелия) построена примерно в 1930-ые годы, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Кижи" (республика Карелия) в 1977 году. Прямая столбовка с восемью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: восемь крыльев , внешняя конструкция крепления махового вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  22. Мельница из деревни Гафостров (музей «Кижи»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Гафостров (Муезерский район, республика Карелия) построена примерно в 2-ой половине 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Кижи" (республика Карелия) в 1979 году. Прямая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Каркас. Уникальные детали: внешняя конструкция крепления махового вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  23. Мельница Щербакова из деревни Большое Ремонтное
    Мельница Щербакова из деревни Большое Ремонтное (Ремонтненский район, Ростовская область) построена в 1903 году, находится на историческом месте. Прямая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно

Новый поиск