Found windmills

37 known windmills (with pictures) have been found:
37 historical, 0 destroyed, 0 new.
Rules for including building to the list of windmills
New search

  1. Deryagin's windmill from the village of Kimzha
    kimzha
    Deryagin's windmill from the village of Kimzha (Mezen district, Arhangelsk region) was built in 1897, is located on a historical site. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored, but not used

  2. Windmill from the village of Bolshaya Shalga (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Bolshaya Shalga (Kargopolsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1972. Postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: stonenut that can be turned off. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  3. Windmill from the village of Srednaya Medlesha (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Srednyaya Medlesha (Shenkursky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1972. Postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Unique details: conical wallover. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  4. Windmill from the village of Yuxozero (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Yuxozero (Onezhsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1969. Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: camwheel made of solid wood. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  5. Obroskov's windmill from the village of Tselegora (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    Obroskov's windmill from the village of Tselegora (Mezen district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the beginning of the 20th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1970. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  6. Yudin's windmill from the village of Azapolye (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    Yudin's windmill from the village of Azapolye (Mezen district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the beginning of the 20th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1970. Inverted postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  7. Windmill from the village of Bor (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Bor (Kholmogorsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built in 1744, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1968. Smock mill with inside winder, automatic sack hoist, four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  8. Windmill from the village of Kozhposelok (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Kozhposelok (Onezhsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built in 1902, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1972. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  9. Windmill from the village of Kalgachikha (museum «Malye Korely»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Kalgachikha (Onezhsky district, Arhangelsk region) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Malye Korely" (Arhangelsk region) in 1970. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: detachable wallover, distance between the millstones adjusted by a thread. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  10. Windmill from the village of Moshok (Suzdal Museum)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Moshok (Sudogodsky district, Vladimir region) was built around the end of the 18th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Suzdal" (Vladimir region) in 1970. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismState unknown

  11. Windmill from the village of Moshok (Suzdal Museum)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Moshok (Sudogodsky district, Vladimir region) was built around the end of the 18th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Suzdal" (Vladimir region) in 1970. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismState unknown

  12. Windmill from the village of Gorka ("Kirillo-Belozersky Monastery" museum)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Gorka (Kirillovsky district, Vologda region) was built around the 19th century, was transported to the local history museum "Kirillo-Belozersky Monastery" (Vologda region) in 1959. Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn a museum, but not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  13. Windmill from the village of Pirogovo (museum «Kalach»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Pirogovo (Kalacheevsky district, Voronezh region) was transported to the local history museum "Kalach" (Voronezh region) in 2008. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismState unknown

  14. Windmill from the village of Burilovka (museum «Khutor Lomy»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Burilovka (Talovsky district, Voronezh region) was transported to the interactive museum "Khutor Lomy" (Voronezh region) in 2004. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  15. Windmill from the village of Germanov Pochinok (museum «Kostromskaya Sloboda»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Germanov Pochinok (Soligalichsky district, Kostroma region) was built around the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kostromskaya sloboda" (Kostroma region) in 1969. Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn a museum, but not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  16. Windmill from the village of Razlivnoe (museum «Kostromskaya Sloboda»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Razlivnoe (Soligalichsky district, Kostroma region) was built around the beginning of the 20th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kostromskaya sloboda" (Kostroma region) in 1969. Inverted postbased mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: unusual porch location, general architecture. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn a museum, but not used
    MechanismNot preserved

  17. Windmill from the village of Spass (museum «Kostromskaya Sloboda»)
    The windmill from the village of Spass (Nerechtsky district, Kostroma region) was built around the second half of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kostromskaya sloboda" (Kostroma region) in 1987. Smock mill with horizontal shaft, four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  18. Windmill from the village of Gostomlya (museum «Kursk»)
    The windmill from the village of Gostomlya (Medvensky district, Kursk region) was built around the first decades of the 20th century, was transported to the local history museum "Kursk" (Kursk region) in 1970. Smock mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: spindle and a vertical shaft, like in post-based mills. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn a museum, but not used
    MechanismRestored, but not used

  19. Windmill from the village of Kochemlevo (museum «New Jerusalem»)
    The windmill from the village of Kochemlevo (Kashinsky district, Tver region) was built around the second half of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "New Jerusalem" (Moscow region) in 1974. Smock mill with horizontal shaft, four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain), butter churn (butter), honey extractor (honey), sawmill (shingles).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  20. Windmill from the village of Kolosovo (museum «The Slavic Kremlin»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Kolosovo (Shabalinsky district, Kirov region) was built around mid 19th century, was transported to the interactive museum "The Slavic Kremlin" (Moscow region) in 2003. Smock mill with eight sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: eight sails with mountings. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  21. Windmill from the village of Petukhovo (museum «Khutor [homestead] Shchelkovo»)
    The windmill from the village of Petukhovo (Gorodetsky district, Nizhny Novgorod region) was built around , was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Homestead Schelkovo" (Nizhny Novgorod region) in 1970. Postbased mill with six sails and without millstones. Log construction. Unique details: whole building length rams, general architecture. Was used as a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  22. The Pavlovs’ windmill from the village of Zaval
    kimzha
    Pavlov's windmill from the village of Zaval (Novgorod district, Novgorod region) was built in 1924, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with automatic sack hoist, four sails and two pairs of millstones. Shingled Frame. Unique details: conical spurwheel. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored, but not used

  23. Windmill from the village of Ladoschino (museum «Vitoslavlitsy»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Ladoshchino (Shimsky district, Novgorod region) was built around , was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Vitoslavlitsy" (Novgorod region) in 1971. Smock mill with automatic sack hoist, four sails and one pair of millstones. Shingled Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionUnder restoration

  24. Windmill from the village of Dubyonky (museum «Tarkhany»)
    The windmill from the village of Dubyonky (Dubyonky district, Republic of Mordovia) was built around , was transported to the estate museum "Tarkhany" (Penza region) in 2007. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  25. Rahmanov’s windmill from the village of Shikhiri (museum «Khokhlovka»)
    kimzha
    Rakhmanov's windmill from the village of Shikhiri (Ochersky district, Perm territory) was built around the first half of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Khokhlovka" (Perm territory) in 1977. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismState unknown

  26. Bikanin’s windmill from the village of Volkostrov (museum «Kizhi»)
    kimzha
    Bikanin's windmill from the village of Volkostrov (Medvezhyegorsk district, Republic of Karelia) was built in 1928, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kizhi" (Republic of Karelia) in 1961. Postbased mill with eight sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: eight sails, external support of the windshaft. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored, but not used

  27. Windmill from the village of Voroniy ostrov (museum «Kizhi»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Voroniy ostrov (Medvezhegorsk district, Republic of Karelia) was built around 1930s, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kizhi" (Republic of Karelia) in 1977. Postbased mill with eight sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Unique details: eight sails, external support of the windshaft. Was used as a flour mill (flour), a crushing mill (grain).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  28. Windmill from the village of Gafostrov (museum «Kizhi»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Gafostrov (Muezersky district, Republic of Karelia) was built around the second half of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kizhi" (Republic of Karelia) in 1979. Postbased mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Frame. Unique details: external support of the windshaft. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  29. Windmill from the village of Tolvuya (museum «Kizhi»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Tolvuya (Medvezhegorsk district, Republic of Karelia) was built in 1928, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kizhi" (Republic of Karelia) in 1976. Smock mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Shingled Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  30. Ognev's windmill from the village of Lapkino (museum «Kozmodemyansk»)
    kimzha
    Ognev's windmill from the village of Lapkino (Gornomarisky district, Republic of Mari El) was built in 1901, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Kozmodemyansk" (Republic of Mari El) in 1983. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismState unknown

  31. Windmill from the village of Staroe Mazikovo (museum «Shorunzha»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Staroe Mazikovo (Morkinsky district, Republic of Mari El) was transported to the interactive museum "Shorunzha" (Republic of Mari El) in 2014. The time of construction is unknown. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  32. Windmill from the village of Stary Kiek (museum «Isakovo»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Stary Kiek (Vysokogorsky district, Republic of Tatarstan) was built in 1943, was transported to the interactive museum "Isakovo" (Republic of Tatarstan) in 2009. Smock mill with four sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  33. Dragomirov's windmill from the village of Chem-Kuyuk (museum «Ludorvai»)
    Dragomirov's windmill from the village of Chem-Kuyuk (Alnashsky district, Republic of Udmurtia) was built in 1912, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Ludorvay" (Republic of Udmurtia) in 1992. Smock mill with six sails and one pair of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored and regularly grinds flour, come for a meal!

  34. Windmill from the village of Novoe Klimovo (museum «Ibresi»)
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Novoe Klimovo (Ibresinsky district, Republic of Chuvashia) was built around the end of the 19th century, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Ibresi" (Republic of Chuvashia) in 1980. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismState unknown

  35. Windmill from the village of Polnoe Konobeevo
    kimzha
    The windmill from the village of Polnoe Konobeevo (Shatsk district, Ryazan region) was built in 1903, is located on a historical site. Smock mill with four sails and two pairs of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is conserved
    StatusIn a museum, but not used
    MechanismConserved, not restored

  36. Cherviakov’s windmill from the village of Mochischensk (museum «Nizhnaya Sinyachikha»)
    kimzha
    Cherviakov's windmill from the village of Mochischensk (Garin district, Sverdlovsk region) was built in 1916, was transported to the museum of wooden architecture "Nizhnaya Sinyachikha" (Sverdlovsk region) in 1985. Smock mill with six sails and two pairs of millstones. Log construction. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionThe windmill is restored
    StatusMuseum exhibit
    MechanismRestored, but not used

  37. Brazgulevskye’s windmill from the village of Parizh (museum «Arkaim»)
    Brazgulevskye's windmill from the village of Parizh (Nagaybak district, Chelyabinsk region) was built in 1929, was transported to the local history museum "Arkaim" (Chelyabinsk region) in 1999. Smock mill with four sails and unknown number of millstones. Sheathed Frame. Was used as a flour mill (flour).

    ConditionUnder restoration

New search

Найденные мельницы

Найдено 37 известных (есть фотографии) мельниц:
37 исторических: 37 стабильных, 0 рушатся, 0 руинированных
0 разрушенных
0 новых
Правила включения постройки в список мельниц
Новый поиск

  1. Мельница Дерягина из деревни Кимжа
    kimzha
    Мельница Дерягина из деревни Кимжа (Мезенский район, Архангельская область) построена в 1897 году, находится на историческом месте. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен, но не используется

  2. Мельница из деревни Большая Шалга (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Большая Шалга (Каргопольский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в 19-ом веке, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1972 году. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: отключаемая цевочная шестерня. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  3. Мельница из деревни Средняя Медлеша (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Средняя Медлеша (Шенкурский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1972 году. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Уникальные детали: коническая цевочная шестерня. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  4. Мельница из деревни Юксозеро (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Юксозеро (Онежский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1969 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: дощатое кулачное колесо. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  5. Мельница Оброскова из деревни Целегора (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница Оброскова из деревни Целегора (Мезенский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в начале 20-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1970 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  6. Мельница Юдина из деревни Азаполье (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница Юдина из деревни Азаполье (Мезенский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в начале 20-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1970 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  7. Мельница из деревни Бор (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Бор (Холмогорский район, Архангельская область) построена в 1744 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1968 году. Шатровка с внутренним поворотным механизмом, автоматическим подъёмником для мешков зерна, четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  8. Мельница из деревни Кожпосёлок (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Кожпосёлок (Онежский район, Архангельская область) построена в 1902 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1972 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  9. Мельница из деревни Калгачиха (музей «Малые Корелы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Калгачиха (Онежский район, Архангельская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Малые Корелы" (Архангельская область) в 1970 году. Прямая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: отстёгивающаяся цевочная шестерня , резьбовая регулировка расстояния между жерновами. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  10. Мельница из деревни Мошок (музей «Суздаль»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Мошок (Судогодский район, Владимирская область) построена примерно в конце 18-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Суздаль" (Владимирская область) в 1970 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно

  11. Мельница из деревни Мошок (музей «Суздаль»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Мошок (Судогодский район, Владимирская область) построена примерно в конце 18-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Суздаль" (Владимирская область) в 1970 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно

  12. Мельница из деревни Горка (музей «Кирилло-Белозерский монастырь»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Горка (Кирилловский район, Вологодская область) построена примерно в 19-м веке, перевезена в краеведческий музей "Кирилло-Белозерский монастырь" (Вологодская область) в 1959 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНаходится в музее, но не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  13. Мельница из деревни Пирогово (музей «Калач»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Пирогово (Калачеевский район, Воронежская область) перевезена в краеведческий музей "Калач" (Воронежская область) в 2008 году. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно

  14. Мельница из деревни Буриловка (музей «хутор Ломы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Буриловка (Таловский район, Воронежская область) перевезена в интерактивный музей "хутор Ломы" (Воронежская область) в 2004 году. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  15. Мельница из деревни Германов Починок (музей «Костромская слобода»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Германов Починок (Солигаличский район, Костромская область) построена примерно в 19-м веке, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Костромская слобода" (Костромская область) в 1969 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНаходится в музее, но не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  16. Мельница из деревни Разливное (музей «Костромская слобода»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Разливное (Солигаличский район, Костромская область) построена примерно в начале 20-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Костромская слобода" (Костромская область) в 1969 году. Перевёрнутая столбовка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: необычное расположение крыльца , общая архитектура. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНаходится в музее, но не используется
    МеханизмНе сохранился

  17. Мельница из деревни Спасс (музей «Костромская слобода»)
    Мельница из деревни Спасс (Нерехтский район, Костромская область) построена примерно в второй половине 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Костромская слобода" (Костромская область) в 1987 году. Шатровка с горизонтальным валом, четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  18. Мельница из деревни Гостомля (музей «Курск»)
    Мельница из деревни Гостомля (Медвенский район, Курская область) построена примерно в первой трети 20-го века, перевезена в краеведческий музей "Курск" (Курская область) в 1970 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: веретено и есть вертикальный вал, как в столбовках. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНаходится в музее, но не используется
    МеханизмВосстановлен, но не используется

  19. Мельница из деревни Кочемлево (музей «Новый Иерусалим»)
    Мельница из деревни Кочемлево (Кашинский район, Тверская область) построена примерно в второй половине 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Новый Иерусалим" (Московская область) в 1974 году. Шатровка с горизонтальным валом, четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа), маслобойка (масло), мёдогонка (мёд), лесопилка (дранка).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  20. Мельница из деревни Колосово (музей «Славянский Кремль»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Колосово (Шабалинский район, Кировская область) построена примерно в середине 19-го века, перевезена в интерактивный музей "Славянский Кремль" (Московская область) в 2003 году. Шатровка с восемью крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: восемь крыльев с креплениями. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  21. Мельница из деревни Петухово (музей «Щелковский хутор»)
    Мельница из деревни Петухово (Городецкий район, Нижегородская область) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Щелковский хутор" (Нижегородская область) в 1970 году. Прямая столбовка с шестью крыльями и без жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: песты во всю длину здания , общая архитектура. Использовалась как толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  22. Мельница Павловых из деревни Завал
    kimzha
    Мельница Павловых из деревни Завал (Новгородский район, Новгородская область) построена в 1924 году, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с автоматическим подъёмником для мешков зерна, четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый дранкой. Уникальные детали: коническое зубчатое колесо вертикального вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен, но не используется

  23. Мельница из деревни Ладощино (музей «Витославлицы»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Ладощино (Шимский район, Новгородская область) построена примерно в 1920-х годах, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Витославлицы" (Новгородская область) в 1971 году. Шатровка с автоматическим подъёмником для мешков зерна, четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб, обшитый дранкой. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеИдёт реставрация

  24. Мельница из деревни Дубёнки (музей «Тарханы»)
    Мельница из деревни Дубёнки (Дубёнский район, республика Мордовия) построена примерно в до 1903-го года, перевезена в музей усадьба "Тарханы" (Пензенская область) в 2007 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  25. Мельница Рахманова из деревни Шихири (музей «Хохловка»)
    kimzha
    Мельница Рахманова из деревни Шихири (Очерский район, Пермский край) построена примерно в первой половине 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Хохловка" (Пермский край) в 1977 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно

  26. Мельница Биканина из деревни Волкостров (музей «Кижи»)
    kimzha
    Мельница Биканина из деревни Волкостров (Медвежьегорский район, республика Карелия) построена в 1928 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Кижи" (республика Карелия) в 1961 году. Прямая столбовка с восемью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: восемь крыльев , внешняя конструкция крепления махового вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен, но не используется

  27. Мельница из деревни Вороний остров (музей «Кижи»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Вороний остров (Медвежьегорский район, республика Карелия) построена примерно в 1930-ые годы, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Кижи" (республика Карелия) в 1977 году. Прямая столбовка с восемью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Уникальные детали: восемь крыльев , внешняя конструкция крепления махового вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука), толчея (крупа).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  28. Мельница из деревни Гафостров (музей «Кижи»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Гафостров (Муезерский район, республика Карелия) построена примерно в 2-ой половине 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Кижи" (республика Карелия) в 1979 году. Прямая столбовка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Каркас. Уникальные детали: внешняя конструкция крепления махового вала. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  29. Мельница из деревни Толвуя (музей «Кижи»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Толвуя (Медвежьегорский район, республика Карелия) построена в 1928 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Кижи" (республика Карелия) в 1976 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Каркас, обшитый дранкой. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  30. Мельница Огнева из деревни Лапкино (музей «Козьмодемьянск»)
    kimzha
    Мельница Огнева из деревни Лапкино (Горномарийский район, республика Марий Эл) построена в 1901 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Козьмодемьянск" (республика Марий Эл) в 1983 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно

  31. Мельница из деревни Старое Мазиково (музей «Шоруньжа»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Старое Мазиково (Моркинский район, республика Марий Эл) перевезена в интерактивный музей "Шоруньжа" (республика Марий Эл) в 2014 году. Время постройки неизвестно. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  32. Мельница из деревни Старый Киек (музей «Исаково»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Старый Киек (Высокогорский район, республика Татарстан) построена в 1943 году, перевезена в интерактивный музей "Исаково" (республика Татарстан) в 2009 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  33. Мельница Драгомирова из деревни Чем-Куюк (музей «Лудорвай»)
    Мельница Драгомирова из деревни Чем-Куюк (Алнашский район, республика Удмуртия) построена в 1912 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Лудорвай" (республика Удмуртия) в 1992 году. Шатровка с шестью крыльями и одной парой жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен и регулярно мелет муку, приходите обедать!

  34. Мельница из деревни Новое Климово (музей «Ибреси»)
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Новое Климово (Ибресинский район, республика Чувашия) построена примерно в конце 19-го века, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Ибреси" (республика Чувашия) в 1980 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмСостояние неизвестно

  35. Мельница из деревни Польное Конобеево
    kimzha
    Мельница из деревни Польное Конобеево (Шацкий район, Рязанская область) построена в 1903 году, находится на историческом месте. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница законсервирована
    СтатусНаходится в музее, но не используется
    МеханизмЗаконсервирован, не восстановлен

  36. Мельница Червякова из деревни Мочищенск (музей «Нижняя Синячиха»)
    kimzha
    Мельница Червякова из деревни Мочищенск (Гаринский район, Свердловская область) построена в 1916 году, перевезена в музей деревянного зодчества "Нижняя Синячиха" (Свердловская область) в 1985 году. Шатровка с шестью крыльями и двумя парами жерновов. Сруб. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеМельница отреставрирована
    СтатусЯвляется музейным экспонатом
    МеханизмВосстановлен, но не используется

  37. Мельница Бразгулевских из деревни Париж (музей «Аркаим»)
    Мельница Бразгулевских из деревни Париж (Нагайбакский район, Челябинская область) построена в 1929 году, перевезена в краеведческий музей "Аркаим" (Челябинская область) в 1999 году. Шатровка с четырьмя крыльями и неизвестным количеством жерновов. Каркас, обшитый тёсом. Использовалась как мельница (мука).

    СостояниеИдёт реставрация

Новый поиск